Holiday in the Uckermark in Brandenburg

IN THE NORTH OF BRANDENBURG, ONLY HALF AN HOUR FROM BERLIN

AHORN Seehotel Templin is located just 80 km from Berlin in the federal state of Brandenburg. The hotel has a private beach directly at the shores of Lübbesee. Templin is known as the pearl of the Uckermark and our 3-star superior holiday hotel in Brandenburg is the perfect choice for your stay in this beautiful region.

Ride on a bike through the picturesque alleys or hike through open fields. From canoe, pedal or rowing boat adventures, swim fun in the 300ha large Lübbesee to numerous nearby attractions such as the Western City El Dorado Templin or Thermal Baths in Templin – you will have a memorable holiday in Brandenburg.

Active • Swimming • Family

AHORN Seehotel Templin***S

  • only 80 km from Berlin
  • situated in Templin in the landmark Uckermark
  • swim fun, sports & action
  • directly on the shores of Lübbesee
  • Europe's biggest facade art
  • Indoor pool, sauna and massages
from EUR 44 pp
incl. half board

Excursions in Brandenburg

An all-round great holiday in the Uckermark in Brandenburg is guaranteed! The varied landscape of the Uckermark offers the best conditions for cycling, hiking and water sports. Well signposted bicycle paths as well as over 1,000 km of marked hiking trails with numerous sights leave nothing to be desired. Escape the stress of everyday life and look forward to a relaxing and thrilling holiday in Brandenburg.

NaturThermeTemplin

Natural Baths in Templin

Holidays in Brandenburg can be so beautiful and relaxing. AHORN Seehotel is only 2 km from the Natural Baths in Templin. The generous thermal sole bathing landscape with a wave pool, waterfall, flow channels, grotto walk and three jacuzzis promise the ideal bathing fun for the whole family.

For those who fancy relaxation, they can choose between seven different saunas in the indoor area as well as an sauna outdoor garden. A wide range of massages and beauty treatments promise boundless relaxation at the “NaturThermeTemplin” in Brandenburg.

El Dorado Templin

El Dorado Templin - The Western Town

The EL DORADO Templin is located in the forests of the Uckermark region of Brandenburg, directly on the shores of the lake Röddelin. The 7-hectare western town and amusement park welcomes visitors to immerse themselves in the past of the 19th century and experience how cowboy and Indian dreams come true.

Whether young or old, the Western town captivates every visitor with its many-sided attractions, stunt shows and the history of North America. An unforgettable family holiday in Brandenburg is guaranteed!

The "apple countess" of the Uckermark

Our excursion tip for your holiday in Brandenburg: The house Lichtenhain - located in the Uckermark between Prenzlau and Templin, not far from the beautiful castle Boitzenburg. Daisy Countess of Arnim, also known as the “apple countess of the Uckermark”, creates delicious apple products based on traditional recipes.

On the in-house terrace of the apple café you can enjoy a unique view of the apple plantations with a delicious glass of fresh apple juice from the house production.

Kart-Bahn Templiner Ring

Kart racing at Templiner Ring

The Kart Center Uckermark is located only a few meters from the hotel. The race track was voted the best outdoor track in 2011 and 2012. It is also considered one of the most beautiful outdoor cart tracks in Germany and cart events are held on a regular base.

With a length of 1.102 meters and a minimum width of 8 meters, the track has a starting point and an electronic time measuring system. The floodlight system ensures the real Formular 1 feeling at Templin in the evening hours.

Online-Reservierung

ab EUR 44p.P. inkl. Halbpension
buchbar
wenige Zimmer
online nicht buchbar
Bestpreis-Garantie

Urlaub in Brandenburg in der Uckermark

Im Nordosten Brandenburgs, nur eine gute Stunde von Berlin entfernt

Nur 80 km von Berlin entfernt, liegt das AHORN Seehotel Templin in Brandenburg. Direkt am glasklaren Lübbesee mit hoteleigenem Badestrand begrüßt das 3-Sterne Superior Urlaubshotel in Brandenburg seine Gäste im Thermalsoleheilbad Templin als Perle der Uckermark. Auf dem Rad durch malerische Alleen fahren oder über Wiesen wandern, vom Kanu, Tret- oder Ruderboot aus Fischreiher und Biber bei Ihrem Treiben beobachten, mit den Kindern in den Ferien im 300 ha großen Lübbesee planschen oder zahlreiche Ausflugsziele in Brandenburg wie die Westernstadt EL DORADO Templin oder die NaturThermeTemplin genießen - das ist Urlaub in Brandenburg.

Aktiv • Schwimmen • Familie

AHORN Seehotel Templin***S

  • nur 80km von Berlin
  • in Templin in der Uckermark
  • Badespaß, Sport und Aktion
  • direkt am glasklaren Lübbesee
  • Europas größte Fassaden-Kunst
  • Inpool, Sauna und Massagen
ab EUR 44 p.P.
inkl. Halbpension

Ausflugstipps in Brandenburg

Ein vielseitiger Urlaub in der Uckermark in Brandenburg ist garantiert! Die abwechslungsreiche Landschaft der Uckermark bringt beste Voraussetzungen zum Radfahren, Wandern und Wassersport mit sich. Gut ausgeschilderter Radfahrwege sowie ein über 1.000 km ausgewiesene Wanderwege mit zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten lassen keine Wünsche offen. Entfliehen Sie dem Alltagsstress und freuen Sie sich auf entspannten und entdeckungsreichen Urlaub in Brandenburg.

NaturThermeTemplin

NaturThermeTemplin

Urlaub in Brandenburg kann so schön und erholsam sein. In nur 2 km Entfernung kommen Thermenfreunde in der NaturThermeTemplin voll auf Ihre Kosten. Eine großzügige Thermalsole-Badelandschaft mit Wellenbecken, Wasserfall, Strömungskanälen, Grottengang und drei Sole-Whirlpools versprechen den idealen Badespaß für die ganze Familie.

Ruhesuchende können zwischen sieben verschiedene Saunen im Innenbereich als auch Saunagarten wählen. Ein umfangreiches Massage- und Kosmetikangebot verspricht grenzenlose Entspannung in der NaturThermeTemplin in Brandenburg.

El Dorado Templin

El Dorado Templin - Die Westernstadt

In den Wäldern der brandenburger Uckermark direkt am Röddelinsee liegt das EL DORADO Templin mit einer 7 Hektar großen Westernstadt und Parkanlage. Besucher tauchen ein in die Vergangenheit des 19. Jahrhunderts und erleben wie Cowboy- und Indianerträume wahr werden.

Ob Groß oder Klein, die Westernstadt zieht jeden Besucher in ihren Bann mit seinen vielseitigen Attraktionen, Stuntshows und der Geschichte Nordamerikas. Eine unvergesslicher Familienurlaub in Brandenburg ist garantiert!

Die Apfelgräfin aus der Uckermark

Unser Ausflugstipp für Ihren Urlaub in Brandenburg: Zwischen Prenzlau und Templin, unweit des schönen Schloß Boitzenburg, liegt das Haus Lichtenhain in der Uckermark. Daisy Gräfin von Arnim, auch bekannt als die Apfelgräfin der Uckermark, entwickelt hier köstliche Apfelprodukte, die auf traditionellen Rezepten basieren.

Auf der hauseigenen Terasse des Apfel-Cafés genießen Sie einen einmaligen Ausblick auf die Apfelplantagen bei einem leckeren Glas frischem Apfel-Saft aus eigener Herstellung.

Kart-Bahn Templiner Ring

Kart-Bahn Templiner Ring

Nur weniger Minuten vom Hotel entfernt erwartet Sie das Kart-Center in der Uckermark, die 2011 und 2012 zur besten Outdoor Bahn gewählt wurde. Als eine der schönsten Outdoor-Kartbahnen der Bundesrepublik finden hier regelmäßig Kartveranstaltungen statt.

Mit einer Länge von 1.102 Metern und Mindestbreite von 8 Metern verfügt die Bahn über eine Start-Zielanlage und eine elektronische Zeitmessanlage. Die Flutlichtanlage bringt in den Abendstunden ein echtes Singapur F1 Feeling nach Templin.